Foam Game Looking to build a team

Hello I am

I am Starting The project Foam Game
This is a solo show at the moment and I am far from a good artist.
Anyone willing to help with this ambitious project would be greatly appreciated.
I am in dire need of artists!
And I am well aware that it is nothing to be rushed!

What Is Foam Game?
It is a video game that is comprised out of several 3D games and designed in foam appearance. Based in a city made of foam where you will have your own personal area to call your home. In fact you will have five of these personal areas or “Properties”. The cities are going to be a hub to most of the game content including several areas where various foam versions of different games(such as MOBA, first person shooter, racing, sports and more). The Cities will have areas for crafting items for your character, creating purchasing and editing your vehicles, characters, crafts, houses furniture and more. A walk thru maze that changes every so often.
And not to forget that out side the city there is still a whole foam world and your city is not the only city. There will also be a sport arenas to play “Classic Sport” Games like baseball football and so on. The Content will be voted on by the community decided into two groups mature and age appropriate content. To put it lightly Foam game is an epic game intended for all ages and genders set in a foam world.

Content
Content is going to be generated by Foam Game and its community. The community is going to be able to submit content for use in the game in the form of art, music, 3D meshes, characters levels mini games and more. The content will be voted on in contests held at regular intervals by the users of the game to be added into the game. The winners of the contests will win prizes. Foam Game will provide this same content in a separate vote. As well as base content such as color palette

What do you mean FOAM?