Finding the angle between the player and a wall

I’m trying to make a wall run in blueprint where if the wall is in front of the player they will run up the wall, but if the wall is to the side they will preform a wall run. My problem is I can’t seem to figure out how to get the angle between the wall and the player to reliably decide which one to do.

Here is an illustration of exactly what angle I’m trying to get, hopefully it helps.
00828cfd101fdd1166d98a60c4ef1fa07a3aa4dd.jpeg

I’ve already set up a trace for the wall and stored the wall normal and converted it to a rotator, and I’m guessing my best bet is to use the yaw of the player and the wall to get the angle I need, but I can’t seem to figure out how. What is really throwing me off is that the rotator’s don’t seem to be 0-360 like i thought it would, but instead its returning values between -180 and 180.

I’m still learning myself, but what if you added a hit box of some sort on the side of your character and check for a wall collision. This way if the wall is anywhere other than the side of your character he will not attempt to run up the wall. Same thing for the wall up except in the front of your character. Just how I would begin my approach. Hope it helps.

Thanks Gankable for the reply, but I figured it out. I your solution probably would have worked as well.