Feedback on Zelda style RPG combat product

Hi guys, first time using the forums so I hope I’ve started this topic in the right place.
I’m relatively new to creating assets for the unreal engine marketplace. I’ve already produced a top down first person shooter template and released it last year to some success.

Anyway, I’m looking for feedback on my latest project which is to recreate the combat mechanics of Zelda Ocarina of Time as closely as possible within unreal engine. I know there are many such combat template mods (lock on targeting especially) on the marketplace though I was hoping mine would provide a more concrete base for developers to work from. Basically, I want someone to be able to buy my product, swap out the character models and animations, add their maps and quest system and get to work as fast as possible producing an N64 style adventure game.

List of things that are included so far:
-Lock on mechanics, (lock on auto retargets when button is pushed twice of if you defeat the currently targeted enemy)
-Strafing and sidestepping/backflipping to avoid enemy attacks
-Enemy AI that can shoot and damage the player.
-Sword swinging mechanics.
-Full animations for all these things.
-HUD with hearts that decrease based on an easily modifiable Integer value 4=1 heart. so 40int is equal to 10 hearts.
-Fairy companion that indicates which enemy will be locked onto when the lock on button is pressed.
-Music that fades in and out based on whether you are in combat.