Failing to cast to BPs & can't figure out why, please help

I am trying to implement Interact Sandbox into my project because of its precision with grabbing & moving items around.
I have tried another kit besides Interact Sandbox and actually got that one to work BUT its precision is so horrible that it’s not worth using & it only seems to work with select items which won’t be useful for my purposes.

Ok back to talking about Interact Sandbox. The Interact Sandbox kit works fine on its own, but the problems begin after being added to my project. You can find the kit here if you need a reference: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketp…teract-sandbox
I’m also using the “Survival Game Kit” I should note that in case anyone is aware of some type of interference between both kits. It may be that I need some specific work around for Survival Game Kit, but unfortunately the authors of some of these kits are not very helpful, and to make matters worse I’m not an expert at blueprints yet.

The kit has multiple pieces & I’ve implemented all of them, however I can’t get anything to work, only a few of the events are firing based on what print string is showing me.
One of the problem areas (it seems) is this Action Hit Actor Type, as its successfully printing “hit actor type” & “Middle” but then it fails to cast to BP_IS_MasterItem and starts printing the “3”, and does not cast to BP_MasterInteract either so it does not print “2”.
I have print string through the entire BP_IS_MasterItem, and none of them are successful so its failing to cast to it completely for some reason.
I should note that other than putting in the print strings in the BP_IS_MasterItem, I haven’t messed with it in anyway, nor have I messed with BP_MasterInteract, they should both be similar to how they came, and neither of them have any code that I need to change.