EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION reading address 0x0000000000000074

I am by no means a proggrammer but i tried to debug the problem and this was the first error the editor has run into

When ever i open any Physics asset, UE will just crash and give me this an error report. i have tried this with my own assets and with the built in assets and projects and i still get the same results. I have tried everything i could think of to fix this. Updated GPU drivers , uninstalled them and reinstalled , tried using an earlier driver. Uninstalled UE and verified install files, tried different versions but nothing seems to change. Literally every solution i could find on the internet has not worked for me. The only thing i can think of thats left to try is a fresh install of windows , which i really dont want to do.

Below is the crash report

Unhandled Exception: EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION reading address 0x0000000000000074

UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_PhysicsAssetEditor
UE4Editor_PhysicsAssetEditor
UE4Editor_AssetTools
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_ContentBrowserAssetDataSource
UE4Editor_ContentBrowser
UE4Editor_ContentBrowser
UE4Editor_ContentBrowser
UE4Editor_ContentBrowser
UE4Editor_ContentBrowser
UE4Editor_ContentBrowser
UE4Editor_ContentBrowser
UE4Editor_Slate
UE4Editor_Slate
UE4Editor_Slate
UE4Editor_Slate
UE4Editor_ApplicationCore
user32
user32
UE4Editor
UE4Editor
UE4Editor
UE4Editor
UE4Editor
kernel32
ntdll

i m suffering this issue while opening project if any one have idea please tell me

Unhandled Exception: EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION 0x0000005e00a800a6

amfrt64
amfrt64
amfrt64
amfrt64
amfrt64
amfrt64
UnrealEditor_EncoderAMF!AVEncoder::FAmfCommon::InitializeContext() [D:\build++UE5\Sync\Engine\Plugins\Media\HardwareEncoders\Source\EncoderAMF\Private\Amf_Common.cpp:106]
UnrealEditor_EncoderAMF!AVEncoder::GetEncoderInfo() [D:\build++UE5\Sync\Engine\Plugins\Media\HardwareEncoders\Source\EncoderAMF\Private\Amf_EncoderH264.cpp:790]