Download

Editor Configuration files

Hi,
I noticed a strange behavior today when I added some new content into an existing project. All of my editor settings for play options like advanced settings, new editor window and even any custom keyboard changes made to the editor configuration where replaced with whatever information was contained within the new content. This is not a desirable situation. I don’t want to have to reset my editor settings everytime I purchase content on the marketplace and merge it into my project!