Districuted c++ plugin is not working in packaged exe

Hi!

I was experimenting with UE4 Plugins and I faced some complication in using my plugin in other project. I am very new to UE4 and this forum. It would be very kind if I could ask for help here. It is my first time posting here; sorry in advance if anything goes wrong. :stuck_out_tongue:

What I am trying do is to create a plugin with project1 and use it in project2. It works perfectly in project1 edit and packed exe as development. However, it works in project2 editor, but not working after packaging project2. It seems that the plugin/module is not load. Please see the detail of what I have done in the followings:

My specification
-UE4 version 4.1.0

Here is what I have done:
-create a basic code project from Launcher, namely project1
-create folder “MY_PROJECT_FOLDER/Plugins/”
-copy “C:/Program Files/Unreal Engine/4.1/Engine/Plugins/Developer/BlankPlugin” into “MY_PROJECT_FOLDER/Plugins/” and rename folder names, file names, code, etc., from “BlankPlugin” to “MyPlugin” and begin adding my code
-in the end, the file structure is like this:

filestructure.png

-Here are the sources:

// MyPlugin.uplugin
{
	"FileVersion" : 3,	
	"FriendlyName" : "My Friendly Name",
	"Version" : 1,
	"VersionName" : "1.0",
	"CreatedBy" : "thebitstudio",
	"CreatedByURL" : "",
	"EngineVersion" : 1579795,
	"Description" : "My Description",
	"Category" : "MyCategory",

"Modules" :

{
			"Name" : "MyPlugin",
			"Type" : "Runtime",
			"LoadingPhase" : "PostConfigInit"
		}
	]
}

// MyPlugin.Build.cs
namespace UnrealBuildTool.Rules
{
	public class MyPlugin: ModuleRules
	{
		public MyPlugin(TargetInfo Target)
		{
			PublicDependencyModuleNames.AddRange(new string] { "Engine", "CoreUObject", "Core" });
		}
	}
}

// MyPluginPrivatePCH.h
#include "Engine.h"

// MyPlugin.h
#pragma once
#include "ModuleManager.h"

class MyPlugin: public IModuleInterface
{

public:
	void StartupModule();
	void ShutdownModule();