Download

Disable "<player_name> just entered the game" message?

Every time a player enters or leaves a multiplayer game, a message shows in the center of the screen saying “<player_name> just entered/left the game”.

I’ve looked everywhere and can’t find where this message is originating from.

Anyone know where I can find it?

I found it. It was a localized string in GameMessage.uc