Dead Rising but it's a Battle Royale.

Hear me out, I had this idea as a dream come to me last night, and I thought it would be best to start a discussion about this because I am a novice game creator and that I would love to get feedback on this, but consider a battle royale where at the start you have to find a way to break into this building with outdoor objects at the start vs a lot of other players at a time. The goal of the game is to kill off every player of course, but the initial start of the game, all starting objects do little to no damage. You COULD fight it out with outdoor materials like branches or rocks that you have to use to get into the office building, OR you can easily break into the office and start a similar version of dead rising’s way of creating weapons to defeat the players. Once in the office, you can pick up strange items like rubber bands, pencils, papers, even rolling chairs, office computers, essentially every item in there that doesn’t leave you overfilled with items’ weight. These items are considered tier 1 and can be made into a majority of several items, but the real fun comes into descending the office with sector keys hidden in several desks around the office. With tier 0 from outside objects or tier 1 items from the office, you can create tier 1 weapons like slingshots, or tier 1 equipment like a motorized chair. When you find a sector key, you are able to create tier 2 items through office 3D printers embedded in the wall. These printers use the door’s AI to check your items and randomize an item selection that can be used to create deadlier objects, that do a bit more damage. 1 object comes out of these printers peruse of the player. The main goal is to be the last one standing, and it’s best to have teams, but is, in fact, free for all, and trading can be done too through item dropping, and mic speaking is either closer to you, or through walkie talkies also found in other floors. Tier 3 items are also next floor through th