Cyberpunk Street

1. Hello everyone my name is Daniel Ubeda, I am a student of videogameart at U.A School, this is the final work of my first year in the master, a cyberpunk space. This is the phase of bloking in which I have been working the last few days, here I will continue to show progress during the process, I hope you like it

5 Likes

Greetings Daniel!

Welcome to the Unreal Engine community! :medal_sports: We are so stoked to have you join us!

There are certainly a plethora of cyberpunk environments with which to draw inspiration from, and we look forward to riding along on your journey in fleshing out your very own, unique Cyberpunk Street. Happy Developing and “Make Something Unreal”!

3 Likes

hello everyone, this is my progress in my final project of the master, we have finished with everything modular, just need to adjust some things of the assembly in unreal and everything modular will be ready, I hope you like it, next week I will continue to show more progress, thank you

2 Likes

hello everyone, I’m just modeling a weapon for the main character, in a few days I will show the weapon integrated in unreal, I hope you like it

3 Likes

Hello everyone, this week I have finished the main weapon and the first video game machine, in the last photo we see it integrated into Unreal, I will continue to upload advances every week, I hope you like it.

2 Likes

Oooooh! Colorful and gritty! :gun: This will work very well for the Cyberpunk street! You’ve done a great job with your emissive as well! What software do you use to create your assets and textures?

2 Likes

Nice frikkin job! I’m very impressed with your environmental design skills.

2 Likes

Thank you very much for your comment, I am using maya for modeling and substance painter for texturing.

1 Like

Thank you very much for your comment.