Creating a multiplayer FPS - Feasible?

I’m wanting to create a multiplayer FPS game. I’ve got a few very basic new person questions, mostly about how feasible hings are, or where I can get professional training. I’ve tried some courses on Udemy, but one was mostly about C++, and the other was the unreal pinball one. I’ve learned some great things but having a hard time transferring things into an FPS game. A lot of the videos I google on youtube seem to be incomplete or just touch on readjusting the default UE4 Mannequin.

• Is it possible to build a complete FPS game with all Blueprints, and is it feasible for one person to make a game? I’ve got some basic programming experience but definitely a very basic programmer. I know git, git lfs, web development, linux etc very well so I think I could manage a project online well. I can alter and debug code well.

• Is using marketplace animations a feasible way to make a complete basic playable FPS game? Are there any paid options to buy a better set of animations for this type of game?

• What’s the best way to learn how to attach guns, and get firing working, and iron sights etc…?

• Are their any good paid courses or books that walk you through creating an FPS game from start to finish? I found the C++ FPS tutorial in the Unreal documentation and also implementing the Animation Starter pack from the unreal documentation and this has got me doing some basic running around, jumping, crouching etc… but I think it needs expanding.