Create a basic endless runner from scratch in c++

After switching from Unity to Unreal about a year ago, i started learning Unreal by converting blueprints to c++, because i wanted to code in unreal like i did in unity. I learned so much in that process, figured out so many things. And i really want to share that knowledge, so that other may have an easier start in my now favorite engine, unreal. And this is why i created a Youtube channel, i just want to share my knowledge and experience with tthe unreal community.

Recently i started a new series on my channel, which creates a basic endless runner from scratch in c++ . It will use blueprints were it’s necessary, but the ground work and most functionality is done in c++. So i hope you guys will enjoy it.

Here is the link to the playlist:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?lis…YPhRwcDfCza1_5

And when i started this channel i created a Blueprints to c++ series , where i show how to convert basic blueprints to c++, explain UProperties, UFunctions and many more things in depth. Here is the link to that playlist:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list…kW3sr_oHY-HwGv

I will continue with this series eventually once the endless runner is done, and i have so much more planned , to cover more c++ beginner stuff, and other gameplay series. Here is the link to my channel:

So i would really love to see you around on my channel. I am really doing this for the community. I know how hard it was to change from unity to unreal. I am so glad i switched engines and I am so happy with unreal now, it was the best decision ever. I am still in the process of learning a lot more stuff and i really want to share all that knowledge with you guys . So see you hopefully around

Cheers
Mike

thanks for your work <3

Thank you very much. Hope you will like the series.
I just want to share my knowledge that i learned and am still learning with the unreal community. So this is just the beginning. And there is more to come in the future.