Construction Script Bool Variables, possible to make them exclusive checked?

I’m very new to Blueprints and especially construction script stuff so I hope this makes sense.

I have multiple bools that are editable in a construction script of a blueprint. Is there a way to say if one is checked, the others can not be checked? I’ve tried some stupidly elaborate While Loop and Branch setups, but I’m confusing myself with the failed logic and I’m sure there’s an actual smart way to deal with it.

The general setup for what I have is a simple platform BP that I can place and it can be set to different colors, how or if it moves and what type (if any) pickup it has on it. I have logic set up in the BP to randomize all of those things or me to set it specifically when placing it in the level. I want to ensure that in the editor, if the Randomize bool is set to True the other options are unchecked automatically so as not to override. Technically, I made that happen rather easy by branching and setting all other bools to False. However, I can’t then check other things until I un-check Randomize.

Essentially I want to know if it’s possible to make an editable bool exclusive checked.

Does that make any sense?

Thanks,

Gooner44

If you prefer checking boxes to selecting from an Enum dropdown, yes it’s possible: