Confused with licencing process while packaging for android

Hello everyone!
Here is my story. As many others I was inspired by open source -Tappy Chicken blueprints - to create my own game. Having in mind my background, a long-long ago I was a programmer dealing with databases, I tell you I had no knowledge on C++ and any of gaming experience whatsoever. But I was fascinated by the Oculus Rift and Unreal Engine capacity recently, to the level that I decided to try to do something with it. I bought Oculus Rift, a better computer and installed UE. At the beginning I was overwhelmed by the amount of knowledge I had to digest from all those brilliant examples and lots of documentary and support. However, Tappy Chicken of Shane Caudle felt the right thing to start with, hoping to have something finished soon.

So I started since January 2015 and several times was stuck in the process. I didn’t know that I needed to have an additional software for that (AutoDesk) and I had to figure out somehow to use Shane’s meshes, and create just one more of my own on Unreal Engine. I really had fun with blueprints as soon as I figured out how they work. Still lots to study! Anyways, I had fun mixed with frustration of helplessness by doing this alone. Thanks to some forum feedbacks that I knew some people were feeling same. Now I at at the final stage of packaging and I tried my best to understand the process. However, I am confused by those “keys” and “licences”, really! Anyone can guide me, please!

Below is the video showing my game, that is generally finished in editor.

The message below shows where Packaging failed.

MainFrameActions: Packaging (Android (All)): Project.LogDeploymentContext: End Deployment Context **************
MainFrameActions: Packaging (Android (All)): Project.Package: ********** PACKAGE COMMAND STARTED **********