Combat Descent - Aerial Underground Battle Royale

Introduction
Hello UE4 community! I haven’t actually posted here before, so I’ll introduce myself as well. My name is CrimsonOctopus and I’m a solo, independent game developer and artist. I work in Unity3D and UnrealEngine these days (though exclusively in UnrealEngine as of late). I have a Bachelors in Comp Sci with an emphasis in Game Programming from California State University, Monterey Bay. I am a US Marine veteran and attended a few semesters of art school for 3d modeling and illustration. You can find me on Twitter and Instagram as CrimsonOctopus for more pictures (and probably more regular updates). Now on to my game!

Summary
Combat Descent is a fast-paced, third-person action game featuring a Battle Royale-style, last-man-standing game mode (with a few twists, of course!). Each player is equipped with a jetpack flight rig and can carry 5 consumable items and 2 weapons. Players can pickup fuel to recharge their jetpacks and must use their jetpacks to safely traverse the map and find loot. The map is divided vertically by doors that players must spend time opening to advance toward the final goal. Much of the environment (such as cover but excluding walls and floors) is destructible.

Story