[Collaboration][Rev-Share] Xeno Zoo

[Edited for Xeno Zoo]

Hi All, and thanks for taking the time to see what I am offering.

Who is this “Viking Guy”?

My name is Kent. I have been a modeler/level designer for many years, prior to my formal education in 3d modeling for game designs, and many years afterwards. Mostly focusing on realistic models, but always have been drawn to stylized artwork.

I have been practicing coding with blueprints for the past number of years, though only really been focusing in the past year. I have made characters from scratch, rigged, animated, textured, created Anim BPs. I have coded simple level design blueprints up to complex systems for a zoo builder game. I have conceptualized storylines and game concepts.

So, if I can do all this, why don’t I just do it myself, right? Well, a few reasons. I am not great at blueprints. A true programmer would laugh at my abilities. Secondly, it makes things move along quicker, and thirdly and likely most important, I love working with other people, having teams, sharing in the enjoyment and hopefully, the profit. I enjoy the idea of potentially continuing a fun and partnership into an indie studio. There just isn’t anything like working with a team of people with like mind you enjoy talking to and working with to motivate and bring out ideas. I have worked in a few teams before, some for extended times.

What about my personality? I like to laugh, joke around and have fun! But I’m not a slacker… far from it. I poke fun at myself, I poke fun at people I like, I talk a lot.

I now feel that it’s time for a change of faces. I have many projects which have been partially prototyped, and in a decent state to have an idea of the final product, with varying degrees of completion.

Enough about this Viking guy, what about this game? Tell us about the game!