can't package in ue 5.4.1

i’m a beginner and i got his message after packaging

setup\unrealengine5.3\UE_5.4\Engine\Binaries\ThirdParty\DotNet\6.0.302\windows\dotnet.exe “D:\progs setup\unrealengine5.3\UE_5.4\Engine\Binaries\DotNET\UnrealBuildTool\UnrealBuildTool.dll” A014VR Win64 Development -Project=“D:\ahmed nabil\unreal\vr\A014VR\A014VR.uproject” -Manifest=“D:\ahmed nabil\unreal\vr\A014VR\Intermediate\Build\Manifest.xml” -remoteini=“D:\ahmed nabil\unreal\vr\A014VR” -skipdeploy -log=“C:\Users\ahmed\AppData\Roaming\Unreal Engine\AutomationTool\Logs\D+progs+setup+unrealengine5.3+UE_5.4\UBA-A014VR-Win64-Development.txt”
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): Log file: C:\Users\ahmed\AppData\Roaming\Unreal Engine\AutomationTool\Logs\D+progs+setup+unrealengine5.3+UE_5.4\UBA-A014VR-Win64-Development.txt
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): Creating makefile for A014VR (no existing makefile)
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): Visual Studio 2022 is installed, but is missing the C++ toolchain. Please verify that the “MSVC v143 - VS 2022 C++ x64/x86 build tools (Latest)” component is selected in the Visual Studio 2022 installation options.
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): Total execution time: 0.80 seconds
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): UnrealBuildTool has banned the MSVC 14.39.33519-14.39.99999 toolchains due to compiler issues. Please install a different toolchain such as 14.38.33130 by opening the generated solution and installing recommended components or from the Visual Studio installer.
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): Took 0.97s to run dotnet.exe, ExitCode=6
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): UnrealBuildTool failed. See log for more details. (C:\Users\ahmed\AppData\Roaming\Unreal Engine\AutomationTool\Logs\D+progs+setup+unrealengine5.3+UE_5.4\UBA-A014VR-Win64-Development.txt)
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): AutomationTool executed for 0h 0m 3s
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): AutomationTool exiting with ExitCode=6 (6)
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): BUILD FAILED