Can't move levels across the content browser

So whenever I move a level I get a weird message, and then it moves but when I re open the project it disappears any help pls?

im a tidy person and I hate to have files everywhere.

Use save as, Save it in the Locaction you want, open it, Delete old Level, If its refrenced in the Project settings replace it,

oh good idea thanks.