can i make a game in ue4 with no programming?

or am i just a big big fool lol? i’ve been searching for a way to make a simple humble one-player commercial game, maybe a 2-d fighting game, or some other simple 2-d game that can serve to tell the story i wanna tell through voice-acted ‘talking-heads’ cut-scenes, while bypassing learning to code. (think: cartoon or comic strip that requires beating the next level/battle to continue the pre-written and voice-acted story. simple, right?) i was leaning towards game maker studio, when i noticed how many games over the years have displayed this ‘unreal engine’ logo and decided to check it out. i’m a pro at 2-d art, photoshop, 3-d art, 3dsmax, writing, voice-acting, changing my voice, basically an all-around amazing artist and writer, a real renaissance man studio of one, ya dig? but i’d rather not be caught dead spending more months of my life learning another completely different skill lol, one that doesn’t even match my visual nature.

is ue4 for me? is there even at least some sort of royalty-free plug-in or template or starter kit or something that makes it so easy to make a game that it’s practically “a game that lets you make a game”? (as long as you provide every single asset that is NOT programming, that is. i don’t mind if the central game-play is predetermined. i’m less interested in doing something new than doing it best) am i the only artist who sees any sort of genius in a software that you might say programs for you? (perhaps based on a wizard and/or a mostly visual-based UI using a ‘scenes’ concept that tells the program what the user wants in their code based on their choices, and uses your collection of visual and audio assets, kind of like the game version of web page builders that take care of html coding for you) or has epic already thought about making such a tool? by chance, is any of what i mentioned something ue4 already is or can be?