C++ Programmer & 3D Designer

Hello everyone,
Right now i am looking for c++ programmers and 3d designers that have knowledge in using Unreal Engine 4. The designers must know how to produce realistic and high quality models.
The project that we will be working on is a SWAT team game.You play as a SWAT member and you enter houses, bases or whatever places, investigate the case, find the victim, arrest the people that are related to the crime and so on.
The SWAT team can be AI (artificial intelligence) - single player or Co-op, I mean playing with firends
You will breach, arrest, kill if needed, solve puzzles and mysteries.

Also just to point out I am a professional, have worked for two big companies, but I just cant work for someone, and now I am in the indie industry. So my point is that we may be indie but the expected project is big and will be developed in a high quality. So basically i know how to finish a project and not make it die, like most of the indie projects do.

The game is 3D, first person shooter, high quality graphics (for reference take a look at Outlast 2).

This was the Junior concept artist of my previous team - Artstation.com. He was only junior, and still has a lot of potential, this time the team I am getting is even stronger. Just wanted to give you some kind of reference of the quality.

Here is some of our terrain guy’s work: I.imgur.com
I.imgur.com

The position isn’t paid, but the project is really serious - the share revenue plan on this game is pretty huge - we will make a kickstarter, plus join patreon, plus participate in Unreal Dev Grants (which is 5,000$ - 50,000$) + donations from fans (the project is big).

We will be developing the game in Unreal Engine 4.

If you are interested:
Here is my skype, so we can discuss things: krissko02
Best Regards,
Chris

Sent you a contact request on Skype.

I ain’t a 3d designer or c++ programmer but I can shape the audio to the next level. Pleas contact me if you got intrest.

Hello there.