Building Team

So, as the title mentions I am looking to build a team. Looking to accomplish great things, but I am not able to do it alone. I am new to UE4 and looking to gain experience, knowledge and skills, and I hope others care to join. I would like to bring together a few people interested in pursuing their passion in design so we may all learn and create together. I am a level/world designer and specialize in the creation of the worlds, my goal is to develop a team that can work together to create works of art that players can enjoy.

As a way to motivate, I would be willing to purchase the assets, resources we need to operate. Proving the team with the tools they need to function properly.

Looking for:

Programmer
Animator/Rigger
Modeler
Design
Artist

Hoping I can put this team together and get started on something great, I have a lot of ideas that i’d love to try.

Count with me :wink:

3D Modeler Architecture specialized, anyway I dare with all.

You can see (a little bit) in

Incredible work! I’d love to collaborate with you and truly bring something to life. Let’s connect when you get a chance! Skype:

I can join :slight_smile: I can make 3d models. Also I don’t have Skype but i do have steam so we can talk on that :slight_smile:

Fantastic, we are 3 now, every day looks better :wink:

We can speak/video on Hangouts, everybody have a gmail account :slight_smile: (i assume)

Perfect, whats your guys best contact info or steam account names? So we can get to know one another and start getting some ideas rolling

Steam will be fine :slight_smile: my name on steam is

added you on steam, CaliforniaFreak

I’ve added you on steam :slight_smile:

Dexter i have a one really good idea about project please write me on :

I sent you a Steam invitation, ID: cid_shayzer

Not sure if I got your invite, there was a couple this morning so hopefully yours was one of them.

you got, i sent you a message.