Brand new in UE.

Hi,
Firstly, I want to say apologize, because my English is not too good.
Secondly, I am brand new in Unreal Engine (4) and modelling. I’ve decided to create a simple game for mobiles firstly, but later, if we will be better, maybe try to create bigger projects for other platforms too. My biggest problem is, that I downloaded Unreal Engine 4. I think it is very usefull and easy to use, however my friends sais, that Unity is much better for mobiles… Well, propably it is truth now, but what will be in the future? I mean, I’ve read some topics and articles which said, Unreal wants to increase its abilities for mobiles. I’m trying to say them, that we use UE4, but I don’t know. I haven’t found full tutorials about mobiles with UE4 against Unity. I prefer UE4, but I don’t know… So, somebody can ask me for some of my questions?

1. I saw a page. It said, that UE4 supports only a small group of GPU and mobile phones. Is it true?
  2. Perhaps could you tell me some (mainly) full video tutorials where creates games for mobiles?
  3. Could you tell me some things about UE4? I mean, how this company wants to increase its skills for mobile development and when? And some suggestions which game engine is better now? Because if we want to create a game for mobiles and if it will be cool, propably we want to continue and later create games for other platforms. In this case, definietly UE4 is much better choice. However, if we can’t create this game for mobiles, because it is much harder than in Unity (and just years later will be included a better support in UE4 for mobiles -> + we want to start this project on summer), and can’t do a very simple game on summer, we will propably stop it, because we will say: ‘It is much harder how we thought’.
    So, I don’t know. Please, if somebody can help me (maybe some of the developers of Unreal Engine :smiley: and say somethings about the future) in these questions, it would be really so cool.
    Thank you really so much,