Download

BP do not remove previous connection when new one is assigned

When I assign a new connection line to “SetSize” function of canvas slot that allows two connections same time. It is not important but annoying.

Alt click the bubble where it connects or if you want the extra node gone, then connect them where you want, alt clicking clears the connections