Blueprint disappear

So I am pretty new to this and I have some problems with Blueprint Visual Scripting. I want to do things but I can’t find a way to do them. I think they should be simple, but anyway, here comes the introduction and the question:

First the player overlaps a trigger box and that makes a widget appear. The widget is an image that says you should press E to interact.

I want the widget to appear with a fade or with an animation, instead of suddenly and immediately. It would be great if it disappeared the same way.

For now, it disappears when the player stops overlapping, but then it reappears when it overlaps again. Now, it would be fantastic if the widget disappeared forever when the player pressed E. It would also be fantastic if once that happened, the blueprint was no longer usable again (that means, if the player pressed E, nothing happened “currently when the player presses E while overlapping a sound is played”)

Thanks in advance!

Widget fade in and out:

In the widget, you can create animations (by default animations tab should be in bottom left corner in designer, if it isn’t there, you can open the tab from window->animations). If you want the entire widget to fade in/out, the simplest way is to add an animation for the root canvas panel (or whatever you have as root) and change it render opacity. You can use a single animation for fade in and out, just play in reverse for fade out. Just as on screenshot

Fade in can be played on construction of the widget, whereas instead of destructing fade out outright, you can play the fade out animation and destruct it once it finishes (e.g. as on screenshot). On the screenshot I have used delay to wait until anim finishes, but you can use animation finished delegate as well.

Only once for the trigger/blueprint once pressed E

Depends on your setup, e.g. is the trigger inside blueprint, is it standalone trigger on level, etc.
You can do this in many different ways, but the most common would be: