blueprint database website?

edit :

We are throwing together a free sharing database for blueprints.

-I will coordinate this venture here, and if a forum mod says that is unsuitable, then i will move it over to my own forum : http://experience.freeforums.org/

-If Epic games has legal issue with this, please notify me here or on vrmmo@yahoo.com , and i will cease instantly, i am just an indie dev with 1 pc, and i almost got sued once, it was horrible, i just want to build fun games and make a system more efficient.

BLUEPRINT Database1.png

Core functionality :

• Share created blueprints and / or use blueprints other developrs have built, and swap them into your project withing minutes

• Test blueprint inside of your own quickly too determine if they are suitable for your needs

• Build games quicker,

-Grow the game building industry for all participants, for more consumer enjoyment

**The benefits : **

who is doing what ?

VRMMO : Coordinating project
The Britain : Building database

Suggested Features :

These are suggestions, that does not mean we are going to build everything in this list. democratic voting is in order…

Suggester : VRMMO

• Blueprint database
  • Browse / Search
  • Download
  • Optional donation to submitter
  • Voting / Karma system
  • Optional Monitising

Suggester : The Britain

• Totally free
  • No sales of any kind involved

original 1st post :

Hi!

Is there a blueprint database website?

Although this forum is very very helpfull and handy, wouldn`t it be awesome if there was a website where you could enter a search like “AI random walking” and then you would see the example and could even download it and integrate it into your own project…

I have tweeted Epic Games about who owns a blueprint legally, i will post here when i get a reply. Does Epic games own a blueprint as a child-IP of UE4? Does the subscriber own a blueprint that he made? etc…