Blender, APEX SDK, Morph Targets for clothing

Hey,

I am currently having a nightmare :(. I am hoping someone with a little more expertise can help me. I am very new to unreal, blender and all of this and I am trying to get morph targets from my character automatically onto my clothing items or make the clothing items automatically move with the character morphs. I have tried many many different ways and non of them are either good solutions or work at all lol. Unfortunately I do not have access to Maya so I am looking for a solution using Blender or the APEX SDK.

I been working on this problem for a very long time and I can’t seem to get past it. Basically most of the time I have been learning unreal. I can’t seem to progress and I am actually stuck.

With the APEX SDK I have found some very interesting results, one was where I imported the character with the hoodie on and loaded the .apx file onto the hoodie material and the character material, then I removed it from the character material and within the previewer, it automatically pushed the hoodie out as I morphed. When closing the previewer it doesn’t work in game lol. Its similar to the video below.