Bestagon Now on Kickstart

Bestagon: A combination of adventure/trading and city-building in a MMO strategy long-term game! we (now a small team of 3, 1 fulltimer me) are hoping to make.

It is a game I always dreamt of making, and spent the last year trying to see if it was really executable, now we think it is.
but it won’t become a mmo unless we know that the community can be something.

Now I am a developer and totally not someone who wants to “sell my game” but to make it. Yet i am giving it a go,
I hope that the community likes it, and feedback is always welcome.

Check Bestagon.nl :slight_smile:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iwoeXiX5HM&t=35s

I do not know what this game is, i am given city builder combined with other elements of city builder, but online. Please show us some game, rather than some controls of the game, which we dont know what the game is.

Hi Bits, on Bestagon.nl is our kickstarter with some more information,
Your looking at the Windows Client(One of the streaming clients to the server to show the world)

Long Story for this community and you of course
As a solo dev I am mostly focused on the server that makes the world so I don’t have much to show.
That’s why some possible future bestagonions(other developers) wanted to see if they could promote the idea and I needed to show something. so i turned my dev client into the first windows client and made it a bit better to show the state of the project.
So honestly i can’t show many aspects of the game because A it is not in a steaming client or B not yet on server. It going to be still a longggg but
Hopely successful struggle to get my idee fully working,
But the mechanic I need to make the world that i want, work.

As you can read above, i am doing my best, but i am a terrible salesman,
I am a simple (in my opinion) capable dev that had the opportunities to learn and build the base for my second best game idea (first is not executable by myself)
And now (almost forcefully) showing my idee.