Before I start working on my first game

Hello, so I am a university student and decided that in my free time I would like to develop a game. I have read alot in the last few days and decided that for my idea, UE4 might be the best, and now I’m looking to get some courses off of Udemy or some tutorials to start learning, but I don’t know which way to go : C++ or blueprints.

I know this questions has been asked and answered many times, but most of the answers are “what suit you”. So I would like for someone to tell me what suits me and the type of game I’m making? Here are some details:

-First of all I have some C experience ( not big projects, probably nothing over 1000 lines ) and some Java experience ( same as C, not big projects, but decent enough to understand OOP and Java concepts)

-I have no idea yet how the blueprint system works.

-I would like to finish the game in 2 years at most, as a solo developer.

-My game would be a 3D puzzle, where every level seems connected with each other ( like I’m in a room, I solve a puzzle and the door opens, I go through it and there is the next level), but I don’t think I could just put all the levels in the world at once cause that would probably cause some meory issues (?)

-If my levels aren’t all rendered at once, and let’s say I only render the level I am currently in and the next one, could I implement something like this with the blueprints: Let’s say I’m on level 1 and I write some steps on a piece of paper. Although level 4 is not yet existing in the world, once I get there I would like for an object in my level 4 to be spawned not at it’s original location, but at the position that I wrote on the piece of paper at level 1( which by now should not exist in my world anymore)

-How hard is to implement physics with blueprints. Not just general physics, but let’s say something like wind.