Basic set-up for a 2.5D game. (Movement, collisions, player control, cameras, no coding).

Hello,

I am into a simple 2.5D project. My 1st attemp actually!
I have searched a lot but I kind of feeling lost. I would like help as to get things up starting. I mean, I know no coding, so I need to learn how to use blueprints effectively. I already did a lot o job in 3D engines and 2D digital drawing, sprites, textures and stuff. But… I litterally am lost as to how to impliment all these in UE5. I tried different templates but nothing fits well, also many tutorial sare making things more complex. So… I am lost. Is there trhe possibility for some tutorial that sum up the knowledge for someone to start building a 2.5D world? I mean putting a character into the project aho is functional in all direction, have collisions, physics, and also all the objects around (which more or less I have them ready), the cameras and stuff. But most of all and mainly, I have no coding knowledge and… sorry… I find it so difficult to learn a coding language, so my only option is blueprints, which I like vastly, but I am lost!