Barely made a random traffic system... But found it very low efficiency to set the road template....

Hi
I’m new to UE4. There is a problem I’ve been thinking for a long time. I checked many tutorials but I can’t find a better solution. I think I might get some help here.
This thread might looks long, but most of them are just pictures to explain the problem.
Thanks for your time, and I apology for my poor English in advance 0_0

Brief:
I’m trying to make a traffic system, which includes:
----Auto generate different Roads[done]
----For each type of Road, there should be corresponding RoadPoints[Problem here]
----Randomly generate Vehicle, and the Vehicle will automatically find the closest RoadPoints [done]
----After Reaching each **RoadPoints, **Vehicle will go after the [NextPoints] or [NextAlterPoints] or [NextStopPoints], As the ,[green], line showed in the picture below [done]

Problem here is I can’t find a way to set RoadPoints in Road effectively

Still in the picture below, I selected my RoadPoints Actor. It’s a BP Actor that generate an arrow to every RoadPoints in the [NextPoints] list.
It’s done in the Construction Script, so I can easily pick up a RoadPoints or modify its position. And I can see the result after each action.
So far, it’s fine and convenient to connect** RoadPoints** in a scene (permanent level)

&stc=1

Then I made several types of Road Actor for random spawning, and I try to attach the RoadPoints to the Road as ChildActor. Showed as picture below

&stc=1

&stc=1

Then the problem here is, for each RoadPoints child actor, I can’t select RoadPoints child actor as [NextPoints]. Not like what I can do when I put the RoadPoints into a scene (permanent level)

PIC4.png&stc=1

So to connect these RoadPoints child actor, I set the [NextPoints] in the Construction Script in each Road Actor.
As the picture showed below, it is very complicated(4x picture for one Road Actor)

&stc=1