Hi everyone, I’m working on a university project and I’m trying to upload it to Google Drive. I’m having an issue with uploading my files, in particular the auto saves. I’m wondering, now that I’ve saved the map and main file, are the auto saves redundant? What I’m wondering if I can delete them without destroying the level?!
On another level the game files are the only thing in my Google drive and it’s saying I’m using 14.99GB but when I check the game files are only around 7GB?! I had other things in there that I’ve deleted but it’s still too big?? not sure why.