As a beginner, I developed this game completely by myself,What should I learn next?

Guyz this is a simple game of controlling a Ball and help the Ball cross many obstacles to the finish line.

After some hard work I developed this game which has only 2 levels, Space to Jump, Left/Right to move.

What do you think? What should I learn next?

Video, Website anything would be appreciated.

Link of my game: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B3Z-AfwM1PJ9TXlYT25TeDI4SkE/view?usp=sharing

Video footage of my game [video]The Ball - My First UE4 Game - YouTube

Ooh bad,screenshots bud.Linking straight to download.

Hello? a little help here :frowning:

The above advice! Link to screenshots/info about your game. I suggest taking a look at do presskit.

I suggest posting some screenshots, describing what the game is, telling everyone why they should play it. Linking to a Google Drive with no real explanation isn’t going to make people download and play it.

Guyz this is a simple game of controlling a Ball and help the Ball cross many obstacles to the finish line.

Here is the gameplay footage of my game.

[video]The Ball - My First UE4 Game - YouTube

First, congrats on putting together a basic game. That’s a huge step forward and where pretty much 80% of the people who say “I’m going to make a game” fail.

Your next steps are pretty simple really: You can either start a new project to learn more things about game making or begin to polish this one into a “real” game.