Artist looking to start a team for Life+Farming simulation game

I’m a artist looking for developer to team up with,i want to make pc game like Rune Factory or similar Harvest Moon.

http://i1164.photobucket.com/albums/q573/Esther_Fanworld/main%20copy2_zps6moawow0.jpg

WE ALREADY HAVE programmer
developer to team up with,i want to make pc game like Rune Factory or similar Harvest Moon. But I’m not sure where to start

-Looking for-
1)Artist that can make background and Environments & Tiles
2)Animator artist for do animation of character Player Models/ walk / running /Farming
3)Writer that have play Rune Factory or Harvest Moon

-Gamemode-
like Rune Factory or similar to that of Harvest Moon. in 2.5D game like Tree of Savior 2d art,
but in 3d world

this is my concept art**

That’s it! Any age, gender, sexuality, location, disability or employment status are welcome.This game is a project i’m doing on my free time so its a unpaid job so if your interested to make Life+Farming simulation game on your free time contact me

You can E-mail me if you’re interested or share your idea

http://i1164.photobucket.com/albums/q573/Esther_Fanworld/Fplayer_zpsptcyzo0d.gif

http://i1164.photobucket.com/albums/q573/Esther_Fanworld/cP%20mini_zpsed4cpcdz.jpg

Thank you so much for reading

One Blender Tutorial reminds me old vilages fields like in MOTHER 3 Tazmily Vilage prototype.Any plans for spiritual successor.I hope I won’t get my first banishment for this.If I have your permission.

-Looking for-
1 3d artist can make models or/and Player Models, Models/ walk / running /Farming
2 animator artist for do animation of character Player Models/ walk / running /Farming

-Looking for-

1. Someone that can make background and Environments & Tiles
    2)animator artist for help me do animation of character

I’m a artist looking for Artist make background and Environments & Tiles ( item )and 3d artist / 2d animator artist
WE ALREADY HAVE programmer