Architectural Visualization - Project Help

Hello, I am a South African visualization Artist who generally work on Still and Animated renders of Architectural scenes using 3ds MAX and Mental Ray. I started working with Unreal Engine 4 on my first ‘interactive architectural walk-through’ the moment I received the newsletter email that the new subscription plan is available.

I have tried in the past to create an ‘interactive architectural walk-through’ with UDK, of which the lightmap creation process took too long and did not have the desired results for a quick turn around, and in the Cryengine Free SDK, which has the most un-intuitive Asset Pipeline ever. However, Unreal Engine 4 seems ti be the best solution for my needs and has an very easy to understand Asset Pipeline, and most systems in place in the software makes logical sense.

Now, I am almost finished with visual part of my level for my first project and am getting ready to package my project for a client.

Here are some information about My Project:

Engine: Unreal Engine 4.2
Project Template: Blueprint FPS template ( Which I have already edited the character section of to fit my architectural needs)
Lighting/Rendering: I dabbled the pre-computed lighting and am using the work in progress Dynamic GI and LPV system which gives me the best turnaround-time for the best quality.
Material: I have 3 Master materials I am using, opaque, masked, and translucent, instances of for all of my materials Instances.

Here is what I need Help with:

1 - I want to set a resolution of 1280 x 720 for my packaged project, How do I go about doing this without using code?

2 - I need a basic Blueprint Menu with six buttons, Resume, Quite, and Low, Med, High Ultra, Graphic Settings. ( I will be happy with only a Resume and Quite button like the HUD example if I can bind different graphic settings to the 1,2,3, and 4 buttons on the keyboard.)