Apollo Armageddon 3d side scroller

Hello my name is Daryl. I am a programmer, modeler, level designer, sound effects creator and I generate my own music. Though the music was implemented I had a bad pc crash but currently designing the music. I am working on this game and it has been in development for about 2 years. I switched from Game Maker because it really didn’t meet my expectations for the player. The idea is to have an old school feel but with awesome graphics.