ALS Weapon animation/Hand IK bones question

Hi everyone!
I decided to post this, first because I need some guidance, but also, because someone else, newbie like me, could find it usefull.

So, long story. I’m still learning unreal, I’m pretty new on it. About 2 months ago I started looking and discovering ALS( Advanced Locomotion System v4 ) trying to learn about how complex animation systems are done.
At some point, I decided to start customizing it, and one of the first things I started trying to change was the rifle aiming pose and add a new rifle firing animation. I’m a fan of Blender but not an expert, so I started looking on how to rig the mannequin skeleton and how to retarget existing animations to be able to adjust and fix them to my likely. - For that, I found some blender plugins, which I tried them all( I believe ), AutoRigPro, UEtoRigify, UE4Workspace, Rokoko Studio Live, MrMannequinTools and BoneBreaker. By using Blender 2.93 and 3.0alpha, the tools that better worked were UEtoRigify + Rokoko Live Studio retargeting tool. -

Note: I’m currently using UE5alpha2 and ALSv4 Community C++ version, but I tested all this also on UE4.26 and official ALSv4.

For reference I’m showing the default Aim pose bundled with ALS

I added the red arrow as a child of the Held Object to view its orientation while changing the animation.

Since my first try after retargeting and modifying the pose, I ended up with this.