Actor's Uproperty contains null pointer after begin BeginPlay

HI there! I’m new in UE and C++ in general (btw have a lot experience in Java). I have issues with null pointers when I add my character to editor and start playing. I created several logs of actor initialization and it confused me even more.

TacticalCharacter.h

class ATacticalCharacter : public ACharacter
{
	GENERATED_BODY()
public:
	ATacticalCharacter();

UPROPERTY(EditDefaultsOnly, BlueprintReadWrite, Category = "Attributes")
	UCharacterAttributes* Attributes;

TacticalCharacter.cpp

ATacticalCharacter::ATacticalCharacter()
{
	Attributes = NewObject<UCharacterAttributes>(this, TEXT("Attributes"));
	Attributes->Name = GetName();
	UE_LOG(LogTemp, Warning, TEXT("Actor created %s Attributes is set %d"), *(Attributes->Name), (Attributes)?1:0);
	assert(Attributes);
}

CharacterAttributes.h

UCLASS()
class UCharacterAttributes : public UActorComponent
{
	GENERATED_BODY()
public:
	FString Name;
	virtual void BeginDestroy() override;

Also I create Blueprint from TacticalCharacter
When I start dragging TacticalCharacter Blueprint to map in editor I have following in the logs:

LogTemp: Warning: Actor created TacticalCharacterPlayer_BP_C_3 Attributes is set 1
LogTemp: Warning: Actor created TacticalCharacterPlayer_BP_C_4 Attributes is set 1

When I press Play and put breakpoint to line: Attributes = NewObject(this, TEXT(“Attributes”));
I can see properly initialized object for actor with name TacticalCharacterPlayer_BP_C_5 (why 5?)
Next breakpoint in UCharacterAttributes ::BeginDestroy. I can see that Attributes is destoryed only for TacticalCharacterPlayer_BP_C_3

Next breakpoint in TacticalCharacter::BeginPlay where Attributes is null now.
Why this happens? Why is object created so many times? I haven’t seen that Attributes for TacticalCharacterPlayer_BP_C_5 was destroyed (at least BeginDestroy was not called)

Will be appreciated for any help