Activate Triggers

hi, i am new in UE4 and i have a question :
i have 4 triggers, and the 5 trigger will be activated only when player will pass trough all 4 triggers, for example the door will not open if the player don’t overlap the rest 4. Can someone show me the blueprint ? or some quide? THX!

Do you want a quick-and-dirty solution, or one that is flexible and reusable? They are a bit different.

i don’t want my game crash, so i think the flexible one is better ,but if you want you can show me both ways

Upon re-reading your original question, I must add another question myself before being able to provide a solution. There are at least four different possible interpretations here:

A) You want the fifth trigger to do something only if the Player Character (singular) has first triggered the other four triggers at least once, but the order in which those were triggered is not important.

B) As A above, but the first four must be triggered in a specific order.

C) You want the fifth trigger to do something only if the other four triggers are currently and simultaneously overlapped by the Player Character (which is very large, or maybe a snake-like object)

D) As C above but the other four triggers are currently and simultaneously overlapped by some other actor type, for instance some sort of item that has been placed there by the player, in each of the volumes, similar to Portal where you must have multiple “floor-buttons” pressed at the same time, using “weighted cubes”.

So… which is it? Pick one, or add your own.

i have 4 triggers , and they will be overlaped only by player. There will be no order , just need to overlap all 4 triggers to activate nr. 5 (similar to A )

OK…

This example is based on the first person template. If you are using some other player character, make the appropriate change in the casts right after the overlap events.

Step 1:

Make two new blueprints based on Actor. Name them MasterTrigger_BP and SlaveTrigger_BP respectively:

Step 2: