Aborting import process; Why?

Hello,
first of all forgive me if I don’t use the right technical words as I’m quite new to this.

Until a few days ago I have been importing c++ projects from “Articy Draft 3” using its plug-in (although the fact that it is “Articy” in this case has no relevance since the problem does not come from there). However, now, every time I try, I get the following error message when Unreal compiles the imported information:

Aborting import process. No cache available to restore. Deleting import asset but leaving generated code intact. Please delete manually in Source/ArticyGenerated if necessary and rebuild. Reason: OtherCompilationError.

I keep manually deleting what it tells me, but when I re-import I get the same message over and over again no matter what version of unreal 5 I use or that I make a new project.

I have been told that this must be caused by having several unfinished unreal processes, in memory, blocking the dll that Unreal tries to generate while compiling. I have left a new unreal project half a day open for it to finish these supposed processes, but the result is the same.

I also updated Visual Studio to version 2022, but it doesn’t change anything (in fact now it won’t let me compile for some reason).

If there is something I am missing due to my lack of knowledge or if something has been updated in unreal that I don’t know about; could someone explain it to me?

Also it would be helpful if you have a video tutorial that can help me. I leave here the tutorial I did a long time ago on how to do the import so you can see how before I could do this without problems: Exporting Articy project to Unreal engine 5 - Eng/Esp - Troubleshooting export problems - YouTube

Thank you very much in advance.