A game with "nearly" no graphics

This image is not a bad joke, this is actually a screenshot from the game “A Blind Man’s Walk Through A Dragons Cave”. And if you are thinking this is just an empty black screen, you are absolutely right. So why do I show you this screenshot? I do this because this black screen is what you will see in about 90% of the playtime.

I am a amateur game developer that for about 25 years has been fascinated by making games. As a hobby game developer I only make games for fun. I know most of my game is weird, and most people probably do not like my games very much or in many cases even understand them. Because I do not try to earn money on my games, it is totally okay that not a lot of people plays or even like my games. What I like about making games this way, is the freedom to make games just the way I like them. And for me is it even more important that this gives me the freedom to experiment with what a game is and what game can be.