A Few Noobie Questions About Map Creation Using Both ADK and WM2

Hey guys. I need a few questions answered before I delve too deep into making my map and realising I then have to start from scratch because I screwed up. These questions may sound stupid, but I reassure you that I have Google-Fu’d like crazy before coming here. I have zero experience with any of this and I did not realise what I was getting myself into when I had the bright idea to make a map… lol

Lets get down to the questions:

1: In the ADK, what benefits does the 127x127, 32x32 map have over the 255x255, 16x16? From what I understand, its better performance wise as the map is chopped up into smaller sections (World Composition) and can be loaded better by potato PC’s, but I can’t really find any clear info on it or I am just misunderstanding the info I already found.

2: I know that my heightmap should be 8129x8129 resolution for a maxed size map, but what I can’t figure out is what resolution should my tiles be exported out of World Machine, and if the ADK says 32x32 components, does that mean I have to export 32x32 tiles out of World Machine (because that is going to take decades to render at a high tile resolution). I have found 3 Unreal Wiki entries and several forum/website posts, each with different resolutions (505, 512, 2017, 2048, 8129) and tile amounts (2x2, 4x4, 8x8, 16x16). It seems like people are not very clear in explaining this stuff and no tutorial that I have found covers this. They also don’t cover the World Machine map size and elevation settings for a full sized map for Ark either, but I “THINK” I have it set right. *fingers crossed

3: Can I freely use all content in the ADK and also the stock UE4 including stuff from The Center and Scorched in my map? I wasn’t sure about the Center as it started out as a mod before it was a DLC.