4.6 HTML5 Won't Render

Hello. First, I apologize if this is in the wrong place or I’m missing something obvious, as I’m new to Unreal.

I’ve been investigating the HTML5 exporting capabilities of Unreal the past few days. Unfortunately, I’ve been unlucky so far. I’ve overcome a few hurdles but now I’m stuck with the builds launching but not rendering (though sound is occurring and I can tell the project is running correctly). I’ve followed the getting started guide and the answer for 4.5 that I’ve seen linked in other questions and forum posts. Here’s the exact steps I’ve done and reproduced to get to this state:

1. Download the source code from Github.
  2. Install Emscripten 1.25.0.
  3. Run Setup.bat.
  4. Run GenerateProjectFiles.bat
  5. Opened the project in Visual Studio 2013 Community, as linked to in the Readme.
  6. Compiled the solution under Development Editor - Win64.
  7. Compiled the UnrealFrontEnd.
  8. Launch the Frontend, setting and launching a custom launch profile as described in the second link.
  9. Run the editor through Visual Studio.
  10. Create a new project: First Person Shooter Blueprint (I’ve tried others as well, see below)
  11. Launch from the editor into Firefox Nightly (64 bit).