Download

4.25.3 Saving issue

After creating several design changes, going to “File–>Save All” then closing and re-opening project, all the changes are gone.
Not sure if this is an issue with 4.25.3, because in older version of UE, any change that takes place, saving the project keeps the change as it should.

Any tips as to what might be causing this?

Thanks.