3d Modeler looking to make some assets!

Hello! My name is and I am a 3d modeler. I’m currently going to school for game design, specifically for 3d modeling, and I would love to help on your project!(Or start a new one)
Currently also taking level and game design courses.

I have experience in UE4. I’ve made a couple things but nothing too major, but since I really don’t have the experience to program and make what I really want on my own I figured I mind as well help others and stick with what I know best!
I have experience in modding games such as Arma 3 and Empire at War and I switched over to Maya from 3Ds Max just at the beginning of this year.
A small note though… I can’t make characters yet… just no. Unless it’s a Minecraft guy. I can model and rig the **** out of him.
I’ve made a lot of weapons in the past and would love to make other things!!!

-----A few things I like!

The Sci-fi Genre (Mass Effect)
Zombies (DayZ!!!)
Apocalyptic themes! (Last of Us, I am Legend, The Road)
RTS games, I don’t play them often but there are still not enough good ones!! (CoH is my favorite and Empire at War’s Space Battles)
Military themes (Combined that with anything above and I’m happy!!)

There are tons more, just ask me!

Even if it’s for a cutscene/video I’ll help out!

Here are some Arma 3 Models I did for a team specifically for the “Make Arma Not War” contest.

Here are a few more weapons I did for another Arma 3 Mod that was just releasing weapons and attachments.

And more things!

I would prefer to help people that are making a game within a reasonable scope I don’t want to help your first MMO while you know nothing about Unreal… Lets be realistic.

Let’s make a small horror game. Like Slenderman-esk[I actually alrealy start one :wink: ]. Let’s make some RTS Mechanics and gameplay, or a turn based game like X-Com. Or your generic Third Person Shooter with a cool mechanic.