3D Generalist for Games - Environment & Props Artist

Hello,

I’m , and thanks for viewing my page!

I am a Bachelors level artist of Game Art & Design from the Art Institute of Colorado, and I have artwork that has been on exhibit at the Pentagon in Washington D.C., as well as artwork that is on display (past and present) in the halls of the Intel Corporation. Recently, I have been the Producer & Game Designer for a Steam game called ABD: A Beautiful Day. Former works include:

Major Projects:

ABD: A Beautiful Day - Steam: Producer & Game Designer
Breaking Point - Mod - Arma 3: 3D Artist & Game Design
Insurgency: Source - Mod - Source Engine: Texture Artist
Black Mesa: Source - Mod - Source Engine: Texture Artist
Forgotten Hope - Mod - Battlefield 1942: Texture Artist
Desert Combat - Mod - Battlefield 1942: Texture Artist Intern

I’m back on the market looking for new and exciting projects, and I’d love to hear from you!

Portfolio:

Areas of Expertise:
Project Management
Game Design
Concept Art
Matte Painting
UI Asset Creation
Props
Weapons
Equipment
Animation

Software (Full License)
Autodesk: Maya LT
Substance Designer
Substance Painter
Adobe Master Collection: Photoshop, Illustrator, Bridge, InDesign, etc.

For consultation, you can reach me on Skype:

PS: ATTENTION MODDERS - If you’ve got a really cool concept and need some expertise, I’m ALWAYS willing to give back to the modification community. I got my start with modifications, and getting some tips and tricks from pro’s back in the day really motivated me into the career I now have. Granted, I’m broke - BUT I LOVE WHAT I DO! If you’ve got a mod you think could benefit from my expertise, please contact me.

I am seriously impressed by your portfolio, you seem the kind of guy we may look for…when we’ll be able to afford it!

Two notes tho: images seem small, that’s not ideal for a portfolio (yes I clicked!).
You could provide more examples of your texturing skill.