3D Character Artist/3D Artist

Hi,

My name is Rino, I’m an experienced 3D Artist/Character Artist, I have experience working in film and game industry.
I have experience creating AAA characters and models. You can see more of my work on my website.
paid projects only

http://i.imgur.com/eCjlUjZ.jpg

Email for inquires or questions to art@3drino.com

Awesome work! I love your Bronn.

4th looks like this WoW Deathwing Dragon (without wings :D)
I love it :slight_smile:

Haha, nice Deathwing model :smiley:
Do you also have Sindragosa or Onyxia in your database? :stuck_out_tongue:

Great work!

hah, thanks guys.

and Rakantor no i don’t! :stuck_out_tongue:

@Rinoz, are you comfortable sharing your rates (or like an average rate you’d charge for indies, for something roughly equivalent to the character from your first screenshot)? If you’d rather discuss that sort of thing in a PM, that’s cool :slight_smile:

Again, super work!

yea drop me a pm with details and i’ll let you know.

and thanks.

Great likeness with Bronn, man. Would love to see him textured.

thanks man! i don’t think that will happen, i don’t like going back to old projects. thanks again.

hey guys, i’m available starting 5th of September again. art@3drino.com

i’ll have some new personal work up soon.