16 Circa Naval Combat Simulator [Team Needed]

I have 1 seat in iClone I need to fill and I have one seat in Adobe Creative Cloud. I do web hosting, web site management, have a successful business. I’ve been in Software Engineering for 25 years. I am a expert in Unreal. I’ve done most the art in the way of terrain, water, shrubbery, vegetation, I am working off Github so you must know Git. I have 3 more slots to fill. I have music for the game, I can create all sound fx.

Here is who I need, someone that can learn or is proficient with iClone CC3, iClone, XChangePipeline. I need someone that can do models in Blender and work with me on detailing ships and creating characters with clothing. I can use one additional programmer very adept in C++, Unreal, Blueprints. I already have a visuals member that can do interfaces and special effects.

This is a starter project that will be put on Patreon, there is already a project management system in place. This is very straight forward, simulation and good experience. Will be publishing on steam. My company already has a dedicated server with a Testing GPU on it, Vulkan, LWGL, Java, LAMP, REST, CDI, PHP, and maintains multiple web clients. This is where the server will be deployed.