Teach me C++ & Multiplayer Networking

Hello, I really would like to learn how to make multiplayer games on a dedicated server on my own using Unreal Engine & C++, and this is my plea for assistance from someone who has the skills & time to teach me, one on one. I’m very well acquainted with how to use Unreal Engine with many hours spent on it already, although I’m still not an expert on blueprints yet. I considered obtaining the MMORPG pack that is on the forums here but I realized it would not be enough help to teach me how it all works on its own and I don’t think I should count on having it’s developer teach me everything I need to know.

I’m mostly interested in assistance only with the coding and networking aspects as I have an incredibly difficult time finding step by step tutorials on those things in particular that would be useful to me.
I’d really like to learn how to replicate & save the game state of all variables for many characters, stats and items. I have been looking for others to teach me C++ for many years now, but there is always a roadblock such as, they are not proficient enough themselves in coding, or they don’t have time or lack interest in assisting me. Unfortunately for me my ideal way of learning seems to be different than how most programmers have learned. Most of what I can find that teaches C++ is oriented to singleplayer games or things that don’t involve unreal engine, or the videos are outdated, and the few videos on MMOs are mostly live streams of people making their own, many which involve multiple mistakes and irrelevant content.

I am ready and willing to learn. I am an adult & native English speaker.