User Tag List

View Poll Results: How would you price AeroComp if it was your submission? (USD)

Voters
59. You may not vote on this poll

31 52.54%

16 27.12%

5 8.47%

3 5.08%

4 6.78%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: AeroComp - Modular Aerodynamics Simulation Components

Samaritan

Red face AeroComp - Modular Aerodynamics Simulation Components

----------------------------
    NOW ON MARKETPLACE
    ----------------------------

Hey all,
    Above is a reveal video for AeroComp, a set of modular actor components that lets you create wide range of aircraft and other objects that have aerodynamic behavior/traits.
    This is something I have been working on/off for past several months (I remember starting it when 4.7 was fresh out).