Map Generator- Please Critique!

I am creating a rather vast and complicated map generator and I am looking for some constructive feedback regarding my methods. If you can provide any help or insight I would greatly appreciate it!

Disclaimer: I am not a programmer but I will eventually get this into the source one way or another(for performance). At this time I am trying to prototype the generator while simultaneously learning how to use blueprint. This generator will be greatly expanded over time as tile types are ~doubled/tripled, functionality is added, and generation becomes more complex/intelligent in general.

Image 1 is basically the entire generator in it’s current state. Here is a general order of operation and explanation of each general area:

1. Meshes are applied to my terrain variables for later use.
  2. (Image 2) The Vector Field Generator determines the vector for each hexagon in the map, and inserts the vectors into an array that I have visually represented.
  3. (Image 3 & 4) Immediately after the Vector Field Generator, Sequence 1 leads to the Biome Generators which generate vectors based on latitude and longitude principles such as continent, climate band, etc. The vectors are fed into Arrays based on tile type(Desert, Jungle, etc) for use in the Biome Locators.
  4. (Image 5) Once the Biome Seeds have been generated, the Vector Retriever retrieves the vectors previously generated and store in Vector Field, loops each individual tile through the Biome Locators, and finally on to the Biome Placer.
  5. Before the Biome Locator is a function that sets the Climate Booleans and a set of branch macros that determines what climate band the tile about to be placed in, thereby reducing unneeded loops. Tropical, Termperate, Arctic, etc. This makes it so that loops aren’t called on Desert tiles when the tile is being placed in the Arctic.